Reviews of UNREAL ENGINE

Sergey Kosenko
3D environment artist
Hello Stas!

As already discussed, you can work on the project endlessly, but the result that I got at this stage was fine with me. Thank you for this course and support. Of course, I will continue to work on the project, the creation of BP and interactive, but only a little later. Work does not wait!) Once again, I would like to express my gratitude, and the main thing is not victory, but participation!)

On this course, I acquired not only knowledge, but also met wonderful colleagues who are also passionate about their craft. And the fact that our community is now beginning to form and I consider the main achievement of this course! Thank you!
Alexey Fedosenko
Designer, photographer
Coming to the course, I had absolutely no practical experience of working in Unreal, and moreover, I had never even opened this program.
The course is quite voluminous and it took quite a lot of time to master it. On average, I had to devote 4-5 hours of daily work. More than once I had to redo individual elements, to say that I was tired of work - there is nothing to say. But with all this, the result of the final work was getting better and better.

Ultimately, after four weeks of hard, intense work on learning the basics and delving deeper and deeper into the jungle of Unreal, I can say that now I can easily assemble any interior in it. The study is very addictive, especially when the result begins to emerge, getting up in the morning I wanted to sit down at the program again and do something, if I restrained myself so as not to break away from the main work.

Definitely many thanks to the author for the course, thumbs up!
Roman Krotovich
Modeler, visualizer
Hey! Now it's time for a review)

Now five weeks have passed along with the Unreal Engine course from Arhi.Teach studio. Not easy, time consuming, at times it seemed impossible, but soooo exciting and amazing! From the stage "I don't even know how this program opens" - to the final result. I can’t even believe that it was done by my hands. Start, move on, establish new horizons, know more, be better, achieve the set goal - all this turned out to be real thanks to the experience and knowledge of professionals who are ready to share their skills with us.

Stas, guys, thank you very much for helping to master new and interesting things, to develop and gain skills in this area, for your support, your willingness to always come to the rescue and resolve any issue that arises! It was a great decision to choose your course! You are great fellows! Good luck and prosperity, and we will not stop there and will develop together with you
Show more
Timur Abilkaev
Freelancer, visualizer, concept artist
The project is officially over. I have done a great job, but my project is rather modest. Implemented walking simulation, main menu, render gallery. Of the shortcomings, I did not have time to implement a system of interaction with objects, turning on and off the light, changing materials. If I had not given up these options, the project would not have been delivered on time.

Some materials behave with artifacts, for example the window frame (although I redesigned it and made a new scan). However, in general I consider the task completed and for the first work in UE4 is quite good.

Next, I want to revise some of the lectures and improve my knowledge, especially in the field of light, besides, I will need to make an exterior in my work.
Alexey Filippov
Architect, designer
I want to express my gratitude to all the creators and participants of the Unreal Engine for archviz 2.0 course project. The program turned out to be difficult, but intense. You need to carefully prepare for the course. Both in terms of raw materials and time planning.

As a result, I received a finished project that I could present to potential customers. I believe that such a result fully justifies the time and money spent.

I wish the ARHI.TEACH team success and quality development of such useful educational projects.
Olga Sofronova
Visualizer
Stas, hello!

The Unreal Engine course ended this week. For me, this story began a year ago, when I saw the result of a group of people who created a house in unreal, for the company where I work. I walked around this house in vr glasses and could not believe my eyes that this was possible. Then I sowed the grain that I really want to learn this. But how?)

And then a letter to the mail, a webinar and the first lesson that has already passed without me) I flew into this outgoing train, I think I flew in with success.
I will probably say that I did not expect this from this course! I didn’t expect it to be easy, but of course I didn’t expect it to be so. I don’t want to say it’s difficult, although it’s difficult, of course, but rather voluminous. A lot of information, a lot of new things!
I have revised my final work 100 times, I really like it. And it helps a little to forget how many nerves there were, how many screams, horror that I won't have time or won't succeed)) I still don't believe that I did it)

I really want to thank Stas and his team! Thank you guys for sharing such knowledge !!! There is definitely no such second course! Thank you for your support, help, motivation! Thank you for having good people in the group who are ready to help and support, this is important. Thank you!!!
Show more
Evgeny Sidorov
Architect, visualizer
Hi Stas)

I want to say thank you very much for this course) a very interesting program, albeit rather complicated ... But once max seemed unrealistically difficult)) In the lessons everything is told in an accessible and understandable way, but still there are questions and sometimes errors. I also want to tell people who like to get ahead of themselves in the learning process - this program is not the one in which you can do this, otherwise a large number of errors may form that are difficult to solve (in the flesh, to the point that it is easier to recreate the scene)
Jan Isakovich
Interior designer / visualizer
Hello.

I finished everything at the beginning of the week, as I said, I will have time in a week. I had to sweat with video editing, of course. I did not come across such programs. Here's what happened. It was hard, of course, but I did it. I will now master the anrial deeper.

Thanks for the course.
Oleg Penkin
C # programmer
Hi Stas.

Finally, I'll hand over my work. In general, there was no time to polish everything better, I see my flaws, but there was absolutely no time left. During the course, I passed three projects in parallel. If it had always been like this, I would have already been a millionaire.
Show more
Anna Doinikova
Linguist
Stas, thank you very much for the unreal engine!

This, of course, is of course a completely new layer of knowledge for me and absolutely unique in its presentation and content. It's like with max - if in your courses, then quickly and efficiently, and if you study and understand yourself - a couple (tens ????) years)))

What I liked the most was optimizing the scene before work. Long live Rizom and the removal of polygons that are not visible to the eye! This is a separate meditative layer.

Well, and a parting word to "future generations": "Get ready to work!" ))))
Sergey Maltsev
Designer
Stas and the whole team, welcome)

Thanks for the course, which was a breeze, there were a lot of interesting things both about Unreal Engine and design tips in general. The material is well dosed and it was interesting to complete the tasks. The team of curators always find time to clarify, which is good news. All liked it)

Good luck
Umar Aliyev
Designer
Hello Stas!

Thank you for this course and support. I will continue to work and improve. Once again I would like to express my gratitude, and the main thing is not victory, but participation!) On this course, I acquired not only knowledge, but also met wonderful colleagues.

Thank you!
School reviews
© ARHI.TEACH 2005–2021
Sole Trader. Marina Kozlovskaia. New Zealand. Business Number (NZBN) is 9429049270068

Отзывы про UNREAL ENGINE

Сергей Косенко
3D environment artist
Привет, Стас!

Как уже обсуждали, над проектом можно работать бесконечно, но тот результат, что я получил на данном этапе, меня вполне устроил. Спасибо, за этот курс и поддержку. Конечно, я продолжу работать над проектом, создание БП и интерактива, но уже чуть позже. Работа не ждет!) Еще раз хотелось бы выразить слова благодарности, и главное ведь не победа, а участие!)

На этом курсе я приобрел не только знания, но и познакомился с замечательными коллегами, так же увлеченными своим ремеслом. И то, что сейчас начинает формироваться наше коммьюнити и считаю главным достижением этого курса! Спасибо!
Алексей Федоcенко
Дизайнер, фотограф
Приходя на курс, я совершенно не имел практического опыта работы в Unreal и мало того, я даже не разу не открывал эту программу.
Курс достаточно объемный и на его освоение ушло довольно большое количество времени. В среднем приходилось посвящать по 4-5 часов ежедневной работы. Не однократно приходилось переделывать отдельные элементы, сказать, что я уставал от работы - нечего не сказать. Но при всем при этом результат финальной работы получался все лучше и лучше.

В конечном итоге, после четырех недельной тяжелой, интенсивной работы по изучению основ и углубление все больше и больше в дебри Unreal, могу сказать, что сейчас я без труда могу собрать в нем любой интерьер. Изучение очень затягивает, особенно когда результат начинает вырисовываться, вставая утром хотелось опять сесть за программу и что-нибудь поделать, ели себя сдерживал, чтобы не отрываться от основной работы.

Однозначно большое спасибо автору за курс, большой палец вверх!
Роман Кротович
Моделер, визуализатор
Привет! Вот и пришло время для отзыва)

Вот и прошли пять недель вместе с курсом по Unreal Engine от студии Arhi.Teach. Нелегко, трудоемко, временами, казалось, невозможно, но тааак захватывающе и потрясающе! Со стадии "я ведь даже не знаю, как открывается эта программа" - к финальному результату. Даже не верится, что это сделано моими руками Начать, двигаться дальше, основывать новые горизонты, знать больше, быть лучше, достигать поставленной цели - все это оказалось реальным благодаря опыту и знаниям профессионалов, готовых делиться своим мастерством с нами.

Стас, ребята, спасибо вам огромное, что помогаете осваивать новое и интересное, развиваться и набираться умений в этой сфере, за поддержку, готовность всегда прийти на помощь и решить любой возникший вопрос! Выбрать ваш курс было было отличным решением! Вы - большие молодцы! Удачи вам и процветания, а мы не остановимся на достигнутом и будем развиваться вместе с вами
Показать ещё
Тимур Абилькаев
Фрилансер, визуализатор, художник концепт артов
Проект официально закончен. Мною была проведена огромная работа, однако мой проект довольно скромен. Реализованный симуляция ходьбы, главное меню, галерея рендеров. Из недочетов я не успел реализовать систему взаимодейсвия с предметами, включение, выключение света, изменение материалов. Если бы я не отказался от этих опция проект не был бы сдан во время.

Некоторые материалы ведут себя с артефактами, например рама окна (хоть я ее и перемоделил и сделал новую развертку). Однако в целом считаю задачу выполненной и для первой работы в UE4 вполне хорошей.

Далее я хочу пересмотреть некоторые лекции и улучшить свои знания, особенно в сфере света, ктому же мне в работе понадобится сделать экстерьер.
Алексей Филиппов
Архитектор, дизайнер
Хочу выразить свою благодарность всем создателям и участникам проекта Курс Unreal Engine for archviz 2.0. Программа получилась непростой, но насыщенной. К прохождению курса нужно тщательно готовиться. Как в смысле исходных материалов, так и в планировании времени.

В итоге я получил готовый проект, который смог представить потенциальным заказчикам. Считаю, что такой результат вполне оправдывает затраченные деньги и время.

Желаю команде ARHI.TEACH успехов и качественного развития таких полезных образовательных проектов.
Ольга Софронова
Визуализатор
Стас, привет!

На этой неделе завершился курс по Unreal Engine. Для меня эта история началась год назад, когда я увидела результат группы людей, которые создавали дом в unreal, для компании, где я работаю. Я ходила в vr очках по этому дому и не верила глазам своим, что такое возможно. Тогда я посеяла зерно, что очень хочу этому научиться. Но как?)

И потом письмо в почту, вебинар и первое занятие которое уже прошло без меня) Я влетела в этот уходящий поезд, влетела считаю с успехом.
Наверно скажу, что я не ожидала такого от этого курса! Не рассчитывала, что будет легко, но конечно не ожидала, что будет так. Не хочется сказать сложно, хотя сложно конечно, но скорее объемно. Очень много информации, очень много нового!
Я пересмотрела свою финальную работу 100 раз, мне она очень нравится. И немного помогает забыть сколько нервов было, сколько криков, ужаса, что не успею или не получится)) Не верю до сих пор, что это я сделала)

Очень хочу поблагодарить Стаса и его команду! Спасибо ребята, что вы делитесь такими знаниями!!! Такого второго курса точно нет! Спасибо вам за поддержку, помощь, мотивацию! Спасибо, что в группу попались хорошие люди, готовые помогать и поддерживать, это важно. Спасибо!!!
Показать ещё
Евгений Сидоров
Архитектор, визуализатор
Привет Стас)

Хочу сказать тебе большое спасибо за этот курс) очень интересная программа, хоть и довольно сложная... Но когда-то и max казался нереально сложным)) В уроках всё рассказывается доступно и понятно, но всё равно появляются вопросы и иногда ошибки. Так-же хочется сказать людям которые любят забегать вперед в процессе обучения - эта программа не та в которой так можно делать, иначе может образовываться большое количество ошибок, которые сложно решить (в плоть до того, что проще создать сцену заново)
Ян Исакович
Дизайнер интерьера /визуализатор
Привет.

Закончил все уже в начале недели, как и говорил, за неделю успею. Пришлось попотеть конечно с монтажом видео, т.к. с такими программами не сталкивался. Вот что получилось. Тяжко конечно было, но я справился. Буду теперь глубже осваивать анриал.

Спасибо за курс.
Олег Пенкин
Программист С#
Привет, Стас.

Наконец сдам свою работу. Вообще не было времени все получше отшлифовать, вижу свои огрехи, но времени было совершенно в обрез. За время прохождения курса сдал параллельно три проекта. Если бы так всегда было - был бы уже миллионером.
Показать ещё
Анна Дойникова
Лингвист
Стас, большое тебе спасибо за unreal engine!

Это, конечно, конечно совершенно новый пласт знаний для меня и абсолютно уникальный по подаче и по своему наполнению. Это как с max'ом - если на твоих курсах, то достаточно быстро и качественно, а если самому изучать и разбираться - пару (десятков ????) лет )))

Мне больше всего понравилось оптимизировать сцену перед работой. Да здравствует Rizom и удаление не видных глазу полигонов! Это отдельный медитативный пласт.

Ну и напутствие «будущим поколениям»: «Готовьтесь работать!» ))))
Сергей Мальцев
Дизайнер
Стас и вся команда, приветствую)

Спасибо за курс, который прошел на одном дыхании, было много интересного как по Unreal Engine, так и советов по дизайну в целом. Материал хорошо дозирован и было интересно выполнять задания. Команда кураторов всегда находят время на разъяснения, что не может не радовать. Все понравилось)

Удачи
Умар Алиев
Дизайнер
Привет, Стас!

Спасибо, за этот курс и поддержку. Я продолжу работать и совершенствоваться, Еще раз хотелось бы выразить слова благодарности, и главное ведь не победа, а участие!) На этом курсе я приобрел не только знания, но и познакомился с замечательными коллегами.

Спасибо!
Отзывы о школе
© ARHI.TEACH 2005–2020
ИП Козловский Дмитрий Александрович
ИНН 616601324444 ОГРНИП 318774600570607
7 (495) 777-01-86
8 (800) 100-09-84
для международных звонков
бесплатно для звонков по РФ